Stable plan record

CV CORPORATION 401(K) PENSION PLAN

Sponsored by CV CORPORATION · EIN/PN 421280242-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$154
Active participants
2025
52
Total plan assets
2025
$1,189,346
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260604103138NAL000085054500152Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.