Stable plan record

NEW CITY CHURCH DSM RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN

Sponsored by NEW CITY CHURCH DSM · EIN/PN 421367440-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$328
2025
$30
Active participants
2025
6
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$305,594
2025
$210,073
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260520092223NAL00017618250016Not reported
202520260520155834NAL000202110500110Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.