Stable plan record

IOWA INSULATION, INC. 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by IOWA INSULATION, INC. · EIN/PN 421501569-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$531
Active participants
2025
28
Total plan assets
2025
$1,660,880
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260414143935NAL001600310500228Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.