Stable plan record

MENGWASSER, MARTIN, LALL, AND CLARK PC PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST

Sponsored by MENGWASSER, MARTIN, LALL, AND CLARK PC · EIN/PN 431564913-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$667
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
5
Total plan assets
2025
$1,593,743
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260718130925NAL00056384190015$667
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.