Stable plan record

MEARA WELCH BROWNE, P.C. PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by MEARA WELCH BROWNE, P.C. · EIN/PN 431618427-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$3,859,838
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260707184228NAL003305275400110Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.