Stable plan record
MCROBERTS & HARTIS PC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN
Sponsored by MCROBERTS & HARTIS PC · EIN/PN 431713284-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$4,075
2025
Not reported
2025
8
2025
$580,461
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260623140425NAL0012254514001 | 8 | $4,075 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.