Stable plan record

COMMAND SECURITY SERVICES, INC. EMPLOYEE SAVINGS AND RETIREMENT PLAN

Sponsored by COMMAND SECURITY SERVICES, INC UNION · EIN/PN 431836486-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$66
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
17
Total plan assets
2025
$1,864,000
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260625095115NAL000879228900117$66
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.