Stable plan record
HOME SAVINGS & LOAN ASSOCIATION 401K
Sponsored by HOME SAVINGS & LOAN ASSOCIATION · EIN/PN 440287790-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$11
2025
13
2025
$331,354
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260519114935NAL0000992369001 | 13 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.