Stable plan record

DVR INC

Sponsored by DVR INC · EIN/PN 450468777-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$556
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
4
Total plan assets
2025
$4,542
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260716161641NAL00047020490014$556
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.