Stable plan record

MEHTA BARIATRIC CENTER PC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by MEHTA BARIATRIC CENTER PC · EIN/PN 450501177-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$3,388
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$2,085,970
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260616155246NAL00012794890013$3,388
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.