Stable plan record
ENOS HOLDING CORP. 401(K) PLAN
Sponsored by ENOS HOLDING CORP. · EIN/PN 450524842-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$36,154
2025
Not reported
2025
3
2025
$1,286,729
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260610082705NAL0004960323001 | 3 | $36,154 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.