Stable plan record
SALAUDEL LLC
Sponsored by SALAUDEL LLC · EIN/PN 450596898-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$230
2025
Not reported
2025
20
2025
$14,624
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260722100427NAL0012346785001 | 20 | $230 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.