Stable plan record

INTERSTATE/ US COMPANIES RETIREMENT PLAN & TRUST

Sponsored by INTERSTATE UTILITY SERVICES INC · EIN/PN 451179697-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$109
Active participants
2025
8
Total plan assets
2025
$237,386
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
1.1%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260611092122NAL00057195230018Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.