Stable plan record
LIVINGSTON FAMILY EYECARE 401K PLAN
Sponsored by LIVINGSTON FAMILY EYECARE · EIN/PN 451287490-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$2,186
2025
Not reported
2025
8
2025
$643,603
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260702083256NAL0012849683001 | 8 | $2,186 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.