Stable plan record
FORUS 401(K)
Sponsored by BRAVO STORE SYSTEMS, LLC · EIN/PN 451497463-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$60
2025
79
2025
$1,225,671
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260709103142NAL0000809714001 | 79 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.