Stable plan record

WI INSTITUTE FOR LAW & LIBERTY RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN

Sponsored by WI INSTITUTE FOR LAW & LIBERTY · EIN/PN 451606079-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$13,793
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
17
Total plan assets
2025
$3,515,274
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260615102528NAL000115976100117$13,793
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.