Stable plan record

TTEN LLC 401K PLAN

Sponsored by TTEN LLC · EIN/PN 451861761-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,771
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
4
Total plan assets
2025
$236,023
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260619091311NAL00040207050014$1,771
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.