Stable plan record
PREMIER BODY WORKS LLC 401K PLAN
Sponsored by PREMIER BODY WORKS LLC · EIN/PN 452185141-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
2025
24
2025
$5,620
2025
0.0%
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260722132325NAL0009580243001 | 24 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.