Stable plan record
DCO INDUSTRIES 401(K)
Sponsored by DCO INDUSTRIES INC · EIN/PN 452227129-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$1,858
2025
Not reported
2025
18
2025
$349,189
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260717184106NAL0007934608001 | 18 | $1,858 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.