Stable plan record

PLAINS DRUG INC 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by PLAINS DRUG INC · EIN/PN 452438848-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,368
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
26
Total plan assets
2025
$1,715,824
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260212164159NAL000043644800126$1,368
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.