Stable plan record

HOME HEALTH CARE OF FLORIDA 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by HOME HEALTH CARE OF FLORIDA · EIN/PN 452610894-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$5
Active participants
2025
107
Total plan assets
2025
$379,482
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
3.2%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260722173652NAL0012609617001107Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.