Stable plan record
DATA41 401(K) PLAN
Sponsored by DATA41 ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS DBA DATA41 · EIN/PN 452729904-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
2025
11
2025
$329,197
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260422135058NAL0005751872001 | 11 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.