Stable plan record

A SOUTHERN LAND TITLE AGENCY LLC

Sponsored by A SOUTHERN LAND TITLE AGENCY LLC · EIN/PN 453124957-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,292
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
9
Total plan assets
2025
$301,692
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260623085446NAL00086245600019$1,292
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.