Stable plan record

HUNZICKER, LLC RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN

Sponsored by HUNZICKER, LLC · EIN/PN 453137907-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$1,313,699
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260625130945NAL00108472000013Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.