Stable plan record
BALTIMORE CRAB & SEAFOOD PEARL I LLC
Sponsored by BALTIMORE CRAB & SEAFOOD PEARL I · EIN/PN 453229372-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$160
2025
Not reported
2025
5
2025
$162,259
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260717134637NAL0008741186001 | 5 | $160 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.