Stable plan record

CARLOS MURILLO MD PA 401(K)

Sponsored by CARLOS MURILLO · EIN/PN 453537237-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$5,430
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
5
Total plan assets
2025
$514,031
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260722174642NAL00193060180015$5,430
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.