Stable plan record

UHLENBROCK CPA PC SAFE HARBOR 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by UHLENBROCK CPA, PC · EIN/PN 453859114-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$8,238
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$527,851
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260604150406NAL00013336000013$8,238
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.