Stable plan record
TINY TOES LEARNING CENTER LLC - 401(K)
Sponsored by TINY TOES LEARNING CENTER LLC · EIN/PN 453941149-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$2
2025
23
2025
$2,783
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260722165215NAL0015245856001 | 23 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.