Stable plan record

ABRAMS GORELICK FRIEDMAN & JACOBSON, LLP 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by ABRAMS GORELICK FRIEDMAN & JACOBSON, LLP · EIN/PN 454014014-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$822
Active participants
2025
25
Total plan assets
2025
$3,891,333
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
0.0%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260630120927NAL001278283300125Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.