Stable plan record

MOEN FAMILY DENTAL PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUST

Sponsored by MOEN FAMILY DENTAL, P.L.L.P. · EIN/PN 454054412-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$10,975
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
11
Total plan assets
2025
$4,086,764
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260428074431NAL001483739200111$10,975
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.