Stable plan record

ANDREWS HOME COMMUNITY CARE 401K

Sponsored by ANDREWS HOME COMMUNITY CARE PROV · EIN/PN 454171841-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$319
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
9
Total plan assets
2025
$7,761
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260718171424NAL00057989150019$319
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.