Stable plan record

LIBERTY PEST CONTROL INC 401K

Sponsored by LIBERTY PEST CONTROL INC · EIN/PN 454210237-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$390
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
7
Total plan assets
2025
$80,475
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260713085112NAL00038373770017$390
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.