Stable plan record

FAIRWAY CAPITAL RECOVERY, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by FAIRWAY CAPITAL RECOVERY, LLC · EIN/PN 454239307-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,084
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
24
Total plan assets
2025
$688,178
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260410105447NAL001350660900124$1,084
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.