Stable plan record

INFRASTRUCTORS, LLC 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN

Sponsored by INFRASTRUCTORS, LLC · EIN/PN 454338396-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$15,165
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
6
Total plan assets
2025
$2,436,530
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260614135226NAL00004986580016$15,165
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.