Stable plan record

BRIDGES HOLDING COMPANY OF GEORGIA, INC. 401K PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by BRIDGES HOLDING COMPANY OF GEORGIA,INC. · EIN/PN 454440617-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$15,988
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
6
Total plan assets
2025
$2,336,912
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260701134940NAL00139572970016$15,988
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.