Stable plan record
ROBERT OWEN PLUMBING AND HEATING LLC
Sponsored by ROBERT OWEN PLUMBING AND HEATING · EIN/PN 454449431-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$685
2025
Not reported
2025
9
2025
$365,126
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260702133033NAL0014801377001 | 9 | $685 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.