Stable plan record

TETLEY INVESTMENTS, LLC 401(K) PROFIT-SHARING PLAN & TRUST

Sponsored by TETLEY INVESTMENTS, LLC · EIN/PN 454481744-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$20,240
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$2,020,816
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260612144152NAL00070767050013$20,240
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.