Stable plan record

THE INN AT HASTINGS PARK 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by THE INN AT HASTINGS PARK · EIN/PN 454491852-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
78
Total plan assets
2025
$148,596
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260617073002NAL000256537600178Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.