Stable plan record
DAVID S. JACOBSON D.D.S., PLLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUST
Sponsored by DAVID S. JACOBSON, D.D.S., PLLC · EIN/PN 454522134-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$2,487
2025
Not reported
2025
8
2025
$1,718,424
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260720161235NAL0013786770001 | 8 | $2,487 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.