Stable plan record

DUSTY LEE CORPORATION

Sponsored by DUSTY LEE CORPORATION · EIN/PN 454656712-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$401
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
8
Total plan assets
2025
$88,942
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260718090351NAL00087052960018$401
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.