Stable plan record

LAST RESORT TOWING LLC 401(K)

Sponsored by THE RBI AGENCY · EIN/PN 454840742-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$260
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
4
Total plan assets
2025
$3,144
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260711094617NAL00021294410014$260
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.