Stable plan record

KAREN PEARSE GLOBAL DIRECT 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by KAREN PEARSE & CO., LLC DBA KAREN PEARSE GLOBAL DIRECT · EIN/PN 454876876-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,143
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
36
Total plan assets
2025
$1,627,362
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260223141411NAL000176720000136$1,143
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.