Stable plan record

DAVID K. WALTON, DDS, MS, PC 401 (K) PLAN

Sponsored by WALTON IMPLANTS AND PERIODONTICS · EIN/PN 454996143-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$7,128
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$524,566
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260504141559NAL00038020330012$7,128
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.