Stable plan record

HOLBROOK DENTAL LLC

Sponsored by HOLBROOK DENTAL LLC · EIN/PN 455034038-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,447
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
7
Total plan assets
2025
$250,986
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260722203806NAL00187504980017$2,447
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.