Stable plan record

SEEDS OF JESUS DAY CARE LLC

Sponsored by SEEDS OF JESUS DAY CARE LLC · EIN/PN 455038394-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$301
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
14
Total plan assets
2025
$39,333
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260717123844NAL000432339500114$301
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.