Stable plan record
S & D MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. 401(K) PLAN
Sponsored by S & D MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. · EIN/PN 455269520-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$25,000
2025
Not reported
2025
4
2025
$1,231,443
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260526142043NAL0013064690001 | 4 | $25,000 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.