Stable plan record
CRITERION, INC. 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN
Sponsored by AMA WORKS, INC. DBA CRITERION, INC. · EIN/PN 455309002-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$621
2025
Not reported
2025
18
2025
$728,203
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260423212414NAL0002806371001 | 18 | $621 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.