Stable plan record
BRIDESBURG PHARMACY 401K
Sponsored by NESSIN PHARMACY INC · EIN/PN 455380569-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$251
2025
3
2025
$173,899
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260609142438NAL0013302546001 | 3 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.