Stable plan record
CAROLINA TOTAL WELLNESS PC
Sponsored by CAROLINA TOTAL WELLNESS PC · EIN/PN 455463277-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$2,364
2025
Not reported
2025
9
2025
$583,941
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260528154041NAL0005787187001 | 9 | $2,364 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.