Stable plan record

CALIFORNIA GREENHOUSE FARM II LP

Sponsored by CALIFORNIA GREENHOUSE FARM III · EIN/PN 455550120-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
2025
$2
2025
$0
Active participants
2025
31
2025
28
2025
18
Total plan assets
2025
$0
2025
$13,780
2025
$4,004
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260723052137NAL001084176300131Not reported
202520260721144625NAL000835782700128Not reported
202520260721143804NAL001581464200118Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.